Contacts

Position Name Contact Details
Chairman Rod Bertram Ph: 06 3235444
rod@steamrail.org.nz
Operations Manager Stuart Anderson operations@steamrail.org.nz
 Engineering Manager  Gary Nichols  Cell:027 222 0044
engineering@steamrail.org.nz
Treasurer John Logan  Cell:027 280 4331
treasurer@steamrail.org.nz
Secretary and Membership  Pene Cannon secretary@steamrail.org.nz
Webmaster For Website enquiries and contributions webmaster@steamrail.org.nz
Enquiries For any information Phone: 06 3235444
secretary@steamrail.org.nz
Depot 28 Gladstone Street, Feilding Ph: 06 3235444
Fax: 06 3233311
Postal address:

Feilding And District Steam Rail Society Inc
P O Box 197
Feilding

 

 

Leave a Reply

Event Booking System